Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 5 days, 12 hours, 32 minutes,27%
Sunrise: 7:08am
Sunset: 4:35pm
Daylight: 09:27
Moonrise: 11:47am (12-Nov-2018)
Moonset: 8:46pm (12-Nov-2018)
Waxing Crescent
25% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Thu, 15-Nov-2018 6:54am PST
15 November 2018 14:54 GMT
Thu, 22-Nov-2018 9:39pm PST
23 November 2018 05:39 GMT
Thu, 29-Nov-2018 4:19pm PST
30 November 2018 00:19 GMT
Thu, 06-Dec-2018 11:20pm PST
07 December 2018 07:20 GMT


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Tue, 20-Mar-2018 9:15am PDT
20 March 2018 16:15 GMT
Thu, 21-Jun-2018 3:07am PDT
21 June 2018 10:07 GMT
Sat, 22-Sep-2018 6:54pm PDT
23 September 2018 01:54 GMT
Fri, 21-Dec-2018 2:23pm PST
21 December 2018 22:23 GMT